Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
LES Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Lionville Elementary School
Tue, Aug 9
LES Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Lionville Elementary School
Wed, Aug 10
LES Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Lionville Elementary School
Thu, Aug 11
LES Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Lionville Elementary School
Fri, Aug 12
LES Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Lionville Elementary School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Open House-Back to School Night-Grades K-2
-
Lionville Elementary School
Wed, Aug 24
Open House-Back to School Night-Grades 3-5
-
Lionville Elementary School
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
First Student Day
-
Lionville Elementary School
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Lionville Elementary
  • School Letter Day